Charlestown 


Sailing Address:
Pier 4,
Charlestown Navy Yard
 
Mailing Address:
Courageous Sailing
Charlestown Navy Yard
One First Avenue 
Boston, MA 02129
Telephone:
(617) 242-3821
 
Fax:
617.635.3263

 

Dave DiLorenzo - Executive Director

dave@courageoussailing.org, ext. 10

Maura Hackett - Director of Youth Programs

kate@courageoussailing.org, ext. 12

Bryan Lee - Director of Adult Programs

bryan@courageoussailing.org, ext. 14

Jen Bodde - Director of Education

jen@courageoussailing.org, ext. 14

Amanda Anastasia - Office Manager

amanda@courageoussailing.org, ext. 11

FJ Ritt - Fleet & Facilities Manager 

fj@courageoussailing.org

Kim Saltmarsh - Director of Development

kim@courageoussailing.org

Ashton Smith - Youth Program Outreach Coordinator

ashton@courageoussailing.org

Front Desk

frontdesk@courageoussailing.org, ext. 13

Sign up for our Email Newsletters


your email address

 

 

Thank you to our donors

Distrigas Logo BNY Mellon State Street Logo
alphagraphics Triumph Modular Building americorps Parks and Rec premier capers catering peterson party center gordons wine and liquor Catering Name Tag