Charlestown 


Sailing Address:
Pier 4,
Charlestown Navy Yard
 
Mailing Address:
Courageous Sailing
Charlestown Navy Yard
One First Avenue 
Boston, MA 02129
Telephone:
(617) 242-3821
 
Fax:
617.635.3263

 

Dave DiLorenzo - Executive Director

dave@courageoussailing.org, ext. 10

Bryan Lee - Director of Adult Programs

bryan@courageoussailing.org, ext. 14

Jen Bodde - Director of Education

jen@courageoussailing.org, ext. 14

Amanda Anastasia - Office Manager

amanda@courageoussailing.org, ext. 11

FJ Ritt - Fleet & Facilities Manager 

fj@courageoussailing.org

Kim Saltmarsh - Director of Development

kim@courageoussailing.org

Toni Sacco - Youth Program Director

toni@courageoussailing.org, ext. 12

Ashton Smith - Youth Program Outreach Coordinator

ashton@courageoussailing.org

Front Desk

frontdesk@courageoussailing.org, ext. 13

Sign up for our Email Newsletters


your email address

 

 

Courageous Mainsail Partners

2016-MAM-Mainsail-Sponsors

alphagraphics Triumph Modular Building americorps Parks and Rec premier capers catering peterson party center gordons wine and liquor Catering Name Tag