Adult Program

In by Hugh Freund

  • Thursday Night Laser Racing
    Thu, Jul 25 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Racing
    Thu, Jul 25 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Trivia Night
    Fri, Jul 26 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    More details

  • Group Practice
    Sat, Jul 27 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    More details

  • Spinnaker Club
    Mon, Jul 29 2024 @ 4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Meet the Fleet- Cruising Member BBQ
    Mon, Jul 29 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • Tuesday Night Racing
    Tue, Jul 30 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Laser Racing
    Thu, Aug 1 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Racing
    Thu, Aug 1 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Spinnaker Clinic
    Fri, Aug 2 2024 @ 4:30 pm - 8:15 pm

    More details

  • Georges Island Trip
    Sat, Aug 3 2024 @ 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

    More details

  • Green Flag Seminar / Navigation Clinic
    Mon, Aug 5 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • J80 Group Practice
    Mon, Aug 5 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Upwind Sailing Workshop
    Mon, Aug 5 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Tuesday Night Racing
    Tue, Aug 6 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • PHRF racing on the J80s
    Wed, Aug 7 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    More details

  • Docking Workshop
    Wed, Aug 7 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Laser Racing
    Thu, Aug 8 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Racing
    Thu, Aug 8 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Single Handed Workshop
    Mon, Aug 12 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Tuesday Night Racing
    Tue, Aug 13 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • PHRF racing on the J80s
    Wed, Aug 14 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    More details

  • Single Handed Workshop
    Wed, Aug 14 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Laser Racing
    Thu, Aug 15 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Racing
    Thu, Aug 15 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Group Practice
    Sat, Aug 17 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    More details

  • J80 Group Practice
    Sat, Aug 17 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    More details

  • Docking Workshop
    Mon, Aug 19 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • J80 Group Practice
    Mon, Aug 19 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Moonlight Sail
    Mon, Aug 19 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    More details

  • Tuesday Night Racing
    Tue, Aug 20 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    More details

  • PHRF racing on the J80s
    Wed, Aug 21 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    More details

  • Single Handing Workshop
    Wed, Aug 21 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Laser Racing
    Thu, Aug 22 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Thursday Night Racing
    Thu, Aug 22 2024 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    More details

  • Trivia Night
    Fri, Aug 23 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    More details

  • Anchoring Workshop
    Sat, Aug 24 2024 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    More details